Thursday, November 8, 2018

S1E5: "Saloon Songs"

Join us this week on the Detention Club for some of Frank Sinatra's best songs. This is the Saloon Song episode. So grab a seat at the bar and listen to some sad tales of a love lost. 10am Central on Vinyl Voyage Radio.

Chicago: 10am | GMT: 4pm | New York: 11am | Los Angeles: 8am | Honolulu: 6am | Rio de Janeiro: 2pm | London: 4pm | Paris/Berlin: 5pm | Tel Aviv: 6pm | Istanbul: 7pm | New Delhi: 9:30pm | Tokyo: 1am | Sydney: 3am




No comments:

Post a Comment