Thursday, November 8, 2018

S1E5: "Saloon Songs"

Join us this week on the Detention Club for some of Frank Sinatra's best songs. This is the Saloon Song episode. So grab a seat at the bar and listen to some sad tales of a love lost. 10am Central on Vinyl Voyage Radio.

Chicago: 10am | GMT: 4pm | New York: 11am | Los Angeles: 8am | Honolulu: 6am | Rio de Janeiro: 2pm | London: 4pm | Paris/Berlin: 5pm | Tel Aviv: 6pm | Istanbul: 7pm | New Delhi: 9:30pm | Tokyo: 1am | Sydney: 3am




Saturday, November 3, 2018

FS Detention Club, Episode 1 Rebroadcast

Since so many people have joined the Club in the last two weeks, we have decided to replay the very first episode. Enjoy!




Sunday, October 28, 2018

The FS Detention Club - S1E4

If you missed the latest episode of the FS Detention Club, here is what you missed:


Catch a rebroadcast  at the following times:


Friday, October 26, 2018

Next on the Detention Club - Sinatra in Vegas

Last week we took a tour of the world through the music of Frank Sinatra. On this episode, we will be spending some time in Las Vegas. Join us at 10am, Central on Vinyl Voyage Radio.




Friday, October 19, 2018

Next on the FS Detention Club

We are going traveling with Frank Sinatra on the next FS Detention Club, featuring songs about traveling and places. We'll be making stops in London, Paris, Brazil, Los Angeles, Chicago, Vermont and, of course, New York City.


S1E3 streams LIVE at 10am, central on October 20, 2018. You can catch rebroadcasts at the following times: